Download your concert poster here!

I know what you’re thinking. You’re thinking: “Hey, where can I find one of those super-groovy concert posters to stick in my front room window/hand out to friends and relatives/encourage local shopkeepers to put up on their noticeboards?”

Well, worry no longer, friends, because here is the poster for the 25 March concert. It’s a small, fully-formatted graphics file that you can download and print out.

You’ll need Adobe Acrobat Reader, a free and safe piece of software that lets you read and print PDF files.

About Sarah Slade

Middle-aged, middle-sized and reluctantly middle-class eLearning designer, based in London. Wife to Mr Perfect, Mother of Little Miss Perfect. I write about stuff for Mostly Film and occasionally write my own blogs about eLearning and living in London. I also sing very averagely with an excellent jazz choir, and dance really quite badly with the Ivy House Hoppers.
This entry was posted in Concerts. Bookmark the permalink.